In line with all of NHS Highland the Practice will be closed on the following 2021/22 public holidays:

Friday 2nd April
Monday 5th April
Monday 3rd May
Friday 2nd July
Monday 2nd August
Friday 15th October
Monday 27th December
Tuesday 28th December
Monday 3rd January
Tuesday 4th January

Please remember there is always NHS24 cover when the Practice is closed.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website