This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Christmas and New Year Surgeries

Monday 23rd December 9.30 - 12.00 + 2.00 – 6.00

by appointment

Tuesday 24th December       9.30- 12.00 + 2.00 – 5.00 by appointment

    Wednesday 25th December CLOSED ALL DAY

    Thursday 26th December    CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday 27th December          9.30 - 12.00 by appointment

    Saturday 28th December    CLOSED ALL DAY

    Sunday 29th December      CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday 30th December        9.30-12.00 + 2.00 – 6.00 by appointment

Tuesday 31st December        9.30- 2.00 + 2.00 – 5.00 by appointment

   Wednesday 1st January      CLOSED ALL DAY

   Thursday 2nd January       CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday 3rd January               9.30 - 12.00 by appointment

 

There will be NO surgeries in Achiltibuie on Wednesday 25th December or Wednesday 1st January 2020

 

There will be NO surgeries in Dundonnell on Thursday 26th December or Thursday 2nd January 2020

   

The Medical Practice telephone number will be diverted to NHS 24 from Tuesday 24th December at 6.00pm until Friday 27th December at 8.00am and from Tuesday 31st December at 6.00pm until Friday 3rd January at 8.00am.

 

If you are ill please call NHS24, the nurse can give you advice or, if appropriate, can arrange for you to be seen at the medical practice or your own home. 

To call NHS 24 direct, phone 111

If, during these times, you are very ill and think that you

need an ambulance, you should call 999.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE IS A DOCTOR ON CALL FOR EMERGENCIES 24 HOURS PER DAY, 7 DAYS PER WEEK IN OUR PRACTICE AREA

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website